On my way (tidsinställt)

Nu är jag förhoppningsvis i ett plan eller flygplats på väg hem till Sverige från Washington DC. Kan inte fatta att tiden gått så fort och att jag snart är klar med mitt äventyr! När jag åkte gjorde jag ett sånt här inlägg med låtar som passar när man åker iväg på utbyte, och nu tänkte jag göra ett för när man kommer hem!

So here we go, låter som får mig att tänka på hemresan:
 
I'll always remember you - Hannah Montana (Miley Cyrus)
And it's so hard to say goodbye
But yesterday's gone we gotta keep moving on
I'm so thankful for the moments so glad I got to know ya
The times that we had I'll keep like a photograph
And hold you in my heart forever
I'll always remember you


Good Riddance (Time of your life)  - Green Day
It's something unpredictable,
but in the end is right,

I hope you had the time of your life
 

The scientist - Coldplay
 Nobody said it was easy
It's such a shame for us to part
Nobody said it was easy
No one ever said it would be this hard
Oh, take me back to the start

//Lollo


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback